Papa Who Wakes Up Tired in the Dark

A. I don’t want people to be sad because I would’ve lived a great life. I don’t want anyone to act in a specific way, how people react is how they react. Everyone is going to take in and handle it in a different way than others. I don’t want anyone I know arguing with my family or the other way around. My family and friends should celebrate my life by celebrating everything that I’ve accomplished. If I died I would want people to remember me as the Destiny who played soccer with passion, the Destiny who gave advice to people in need of hearing the truth, the Destiny who always made people laugh, the Destiny who was nice, the Destiny who was humble, the Destiny who was forgiving and caring, the Destiny who is and always will be Dr.Bows, the Destiny who has the type of personality you just wouldn’t find in anyone else.

Leave a Reply

